ALUMNI LINKS
+ Alumni Events
+ Alumni Travel
+ Alumni Update Form
+ FAQ
+ Founders Walk
+ Howard Magazine Online
+ HUAA
+ Online Community
+ Photo Gallery
+ Pre Alumni
+ Reunions
GIVING BACK
+ Giving to Howard
+ University Advancement Home
+ Volunteer
CONTACT US
+ Alumni Relations Info
+ E-Mail Us
+ Maps & Directions
+ Meet Our Staff
ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
+ President's Message
+ Officers
+ Constituent Unit Listings
+ Membership
+ Benefits
+ Scholarships for Students
+ Scholarship Donations
+ Events
+ Advertising Payment Form
DOCUMENTS

+

2010 HUAA Executive Leadership Nomination Form

+

HUAA Executive Leadership Roles / Responsibilities and Required Skill Sets

+

E-News Letter
+ New Clubs
+ Constitutions
+ Travel Policies
+ Meetings
+

HUAA Handbook

+

2010 Alumni Council Meeting and Report Information


Follow us on:

facebook twitter

    Officers and Representatives  
*All Officers, Regional Chair and Representatives correspondence may be sent via:

Howard University Alumni Association
2225 Georgia Ave, NW, Suite 931
Washington, DC 20059
202-806-5857

202-667-0839 (fax)

 
 
     Officers
 

President
Chris Washington

chris
teamlegendary4huaa@verizon.net

Vice President for Administration
Akil Kamau

akil
akil_kamau@alum.howard.edu

Vice President for Finance
Dawn Cooper


huaa_vpfinance@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Hazel Robinson

hazel
hrobin8276@aol.com

Vice President for Membership
Margo Bouchet

lawya4god@sbcglobal.net


Acting Executive Secretary
Christie D. Askew


caskew@howard.edu



Regional Chairpersons and Representatives
Region I Chairperson
Kristen Clark
huaa_region_one@yahoo.com
Region I Representative
Shamia Monroe
shamia_m@yahoo.com
Region I Representative
Allen Jenkins
acjenk@aol.com


Region I Representative
Mitzi Ambrose Washington
mitziamb@aol.com


Region II Chairperson

George Arterberry
georgearterberry_2@msn.com

Region II Representative
Dr. Diane Adams
dla8315@aol.com



Region II Representative
Erica Kennedy
ekennedy2000@yahoo.com


Region III
Chairperson

Audrey Batts Watson
audrey@huaaregion3.org
Region III Representative
Martavius Jones
martavius_2000@yahoo.com

  Region III Representative
Darlene Sparks
dtsparks@netzero.net



Region IV Chairperson

Jenice Golson-Dunlap
jgolson-dunlap@epiqtrustee.com

Region IV Representative
Brittani Eubank
beubank@radio-one.com
Region IV Representative
Brandon Smith
brandon@midwest.usta.com
Region IV Representative
Larry Dunlap
ldnlap@epiqtrustee.com


Region V Chairperson

Desiree Ross
dsrross@aol.com
Region V Representative
Alexis Parent-Ferrouillet
alexisparent@yahoo.com


 



Region VI Chairperson

Beverly Reynolds
bevhreynolds113@gmail.com


Region VI Representative
Bradford Benham
b4benham@gmail.com


 

HUAA National Committee Chairs





Black Male Initiative







Read Across America

Camille Harvey
cmharvey@alum.howard.edu

 



HUAA Awards

Jean Walburg Humphrey
humphreyceds@aol.com


 


Constitution and Bylaws

Peter King
pking318@hotmail.com


 



Special Projects/Public Relations & Marketing



 

 

 
 
     

© 2008 Howard University, all rights reserved.
Department of Alumni Relations, 2225 Georgia Avenue, NW, Room 918, Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-806-5857 - Contact Alumni Relations at howardalumni@howard.edu
General Howard Contacts - www.Disclaimer