Campus Tours
Howard University

 Task Force

Name VT Assignment / Interest Title & Affiliation Phone / E-Mail
Neil Abraham

Admissions and New Students Recruitment Officer, Enrollment Management
nabraham@howard.edu
6-2758
Thomas C. Battle, PhD Consultant, Campus History Director, Moorland-Spingarn Research Center 6-7239
tbattle@howard.edu
Tritobia Benjamin, PhD Consultant, Art on Campus Associate Dean, Division of Fine Arts tbenjamin@howard.edu
Jim Brown Video Production Staff, School of Communications  jbrown1@howard.edu
6-4074
Jannette L. Dates, PhD Consultant, Web Communications and Strategic Marketing Dean, School of Comunications jdates@howard.edu
Joe Emanuel Residence Life Special Assistant to the Dean, Office of Residence Life jnemanuel@howard.edu
6-6131
Charles J. Gibbs Residence Life Dean, Office of Residence Life cgibbs@Howard.edu
Jennifer James-Pryor Consultant, University Communications Vice President for University Communications j_james-Pryor@howard.edu
238-2333
Chi Chong Lee, PhD Consultant, Digital Imaging and Animation Professor, Department of Art clee@howard.edu
McLain G. Garrett, Jr., FACHE Student Health Services Director, Student Health Center

mggarrett@howard.edu
6-7559

Stephen Lynn Digital Imaging and Animation Systems Specialist, University Libraries 6-7234
Andre K. Mekkawi Website Design and Database Development University Webmaster, ISAS amekkawi@howard.edu
6-2982
Mohamed Mekkawi Virtual Tour Project Leader Director of University Libraries mmekkawi@howard.edu
6-7234
Charles Moore Consultant, IT Interim CIO cmoore@howard.edu
6-2940
Denise Moore Project Liaison, Office of the President Special Assistant to the President kdmoore@howard.edu
806-2507
Sondra Norrell-Thomas Athletics Director of Athletics snorrell-thomas@howard.edu
6-7141
Eric E. Richardson WHUTV Director of Programming and Promotions, WHUTV eerichardson@howard.edu
6-3200
Bernard L Richardson, PhD Consultant, Campus Religious Experience Dean of the Chapel

brichardson@howard.edu
6-7282

Linda Sanders-Hawkins Admissions and New Students Interim Director of Admissions, Enrollment management lsanders-hawkins@howard.edu
806-2901
Carol Crawford Shelton Student Affairs Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs ccshelton@howard.edu
6-2100
Byron Stewart Student Affairs President, HUSA 2005-2006 bstewart@howard.edu
6-7007
Shelley Stokes-Hammond Scripting Public Relations, Universiyty Libraries sstokes-hammond@howard.edu
6-7234
Alvin Thornton, PhD Consultant, Academic Affairs Associate Provost athornton@howard.edu
6-2550
Conrad Woody, Jr Students Affairs HUSA President, 2004-05 cwoody@howard.edu
6-7007
Errol Watkis Photography Head, Multimedia Center, University Libraries ewatkis@howard.edu
6-5435