Dean's Office

Dedication of the General Motors EV1 Electric at Howard University
James H. Johnson, Jr., Ph.D., P.E., DEE
Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture and Computer Sciences
Professor of Civil Engineering
Howard University
See also by James H. Johnson, Jr.

Remarks by Dean James H. Johnson
10:30 a.m. Thursday, March 7, 2002

From Right to left: HU Senior Associate Provost Don Coleman, Ed Welburn (GM),  Jerome Gibbs (GM), Dean Barron Harvey (Business), Kevin Johnson (GM), Anna Kretz (GM), Karen Clermont (GM), Nadine Clifford (GM), Dean Johnson (CEACS), Eugene Bryant (GM), Dr. Frances Stubbs (CEACS), Marvin Riley  (GM), Dr. Troy Niskey (CEACS), Dr. LaWanda Peace (CEACS), Cynthia Osmun (GM), Greg Tyus (GM), Gary Cummings (GM),   Jackie Thomas-Suggs (HU- University Advancement), Toya Nash Lyda  (HU-University Advancement)

CEACS Dean James Johnson cuts the ribbon with assistance from Jerome Gibbs (GM) and HU Senior Associate Provost Don Coleman




Copyright © Howard University. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use and disclaimer.