School of Architecture and Design
Visit inside and learn more about us.
 
Staff
 
School of Architecture and Design
Victor C.W. Dzidzienyo
Director and Associate Dean, School of Architecture and Design
Phone: (202) 806-7420; Fax: (202) 462-1810

vdzidzienyo@howard.edu
Howard H. Mackey Building
2366 Sixth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
Office of the Director
Name & Title Contact Information
Aubrey Jackson
Administrative Assistant
202-806-7645
abjackson@howard.edu
Alicia Dolabaille
Computer Support Specialist
202-806-7418
alicia.dolabaille@howard.edu
Dr. Will E. Hires
Architecture Library Manager
202-806-7773
willie.hires@howard.edu

 
Department of Architecture
Edward D. Dunson, Jr., AIA, NOMA
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Architecture
Phone: (202) 806-7424;
Fax: (202) 462-2158
edunson@howard.edu

Office of the Chairman

Name & Title Contact Information
Gwendolyn Craig
Administrative Assistant
202-806-7424
gwendolyn.craig@howard.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

School of Architecture and Design - Department of Architecture
College of Engineering, Architecture and Computer Sciences
Howard University, 2366 Sixth Street, NW, Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 806-7424 - Fax: (202) 462-2158 -
architecture@howard.edu

Main | Architecture | Chemical | Civil | Electrical & Computer Engineering | Mechanical Engineering | Systems & Computer Science
Copyright © Howard University. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use and disclaimer.