Staff and Coordinators

About Us

Dr. LaWanda Peace, Assistant Dean
Phone: (202) 806-6638
Email: lpeace@scs.howard.edu

Alvin R. Cannon, Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: (202) 806-5524
Email: arcannon@howard.edu

Sandrea Johnson, Administrative Aide
Phone: (202) 806-6638
Email: sajohnson@howard.edu

Halima King, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (202) 806-6639
Email: hdking@howard.edu

Kevin I. Sewell, Coordinator of Retention and Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (202) 806-6644
Email: kisewell@howard.edu

Sheryl A. Witherspoon, Coordinator Career Development
Phone: (202) 806-6643
Email: s_witherspoon@howard.edu