Skip Navigation

 

Howard Near You!

Would you like to learn more about Howard University? Recruiters and Alumni volunteers are attending college fairs around the country. Listed below are the fairs that we are currently scheduled to attend. Additional events will be added as they are confirmed.


Spring 2015 Recruitment Schedule
New Event Name Date Start Time End Time City State
College Fair School District of Palm Beach County's Annual HBCU/HIS Recruitment Tour Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 AM 2:30 PM West Palm Beach FL
College Fair School District of Palm Beach County's Annual HBCU/HIS Recruitment Tour Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:00 AM 2:30 PM West Palm Beach FL
College Fair College and Military Fair Osborne HS Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Marietta GA
College Fair The Gastonia Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc College Fair Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Gastonia NC
College Fair Honda Battle of the Bands Recruitment Fair Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Atlanta GA
College Fair College Board Evening with College Admissions Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Baltimore MD
College Fair Student Success Conference (Leuzinger HS) Wednesday, January 28, 2015 8:00 AM 2:53 PM Lawndale CA
College Fair 16th Annual HBCU Black College Expo 2015 Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00 AM 5:00 PM Los Angeles CA
College Fair Houston Community College Transfer Fair- Northwest College  - Spring Branch Monday, February 02, 2015  10:00 AM 1:00 PM Houston TX
College Fair Houston Community College Transfer Fair - Northeast College  - Northline Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Houston TX
College Fair 13th Annual Conference of National Inst. for Study of Transfer Students Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:00 AM   Atlanta GA
College Fair Virgin Islands College Fair 2015 Monday, February 09, 2015     St. Croix VI
College Fair Virgin Islands College Fair 2015 (St. Croix Central HS) Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:00 AM 3:00 PM St. Croix VI
College Fair Virgin Islands College Fair 2015 Wednesday, February 11, 2015     St. Thomas VI
College Fair Virgin Islands College Fair 2015 ( Elmore Stout HS) Thursday, February 12, 2015      Tortola VI
College Fair Virgin Islands College Fair 2015 (Charlotte Amalie HS) Friday, February 13, 2015 9:00 AM 2:00 PM St. Thomas VI
College Fair NACAC Houston National College Fair Thursday, February 12, 2015  9:30 AM 12:30 PM Houston TX
College Fair NACAC Houston National College Fair Thursday, February 12, 2015  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Houston TX
College Fair Anne Arundel Spring Transfer Advising Day Monday, February 16, 2015  10:00 AM 1:00 PM Arnold MD
College Fair Rutgers U. 'I am College Bound: Youth Summit Monday, February 16, 2015 8:30 AM 3:00 PM New Brunswick NJ
College Fair Spring Transfer Advisement Day Tuesday, February 17, 2105 10:30 AM 1:30 PM Largo MD
College Fair 35th Annual United Negro College Fund  Career/College Fair  Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:00 AM 3:00 PM Washington DC
College Fair 35th Annual United Negro College Fund  Career/College Fair  Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Kensington MD
College Fair Alfred Street Baptist Church HBCU Festival Saturday, February 21, 2015      Alexnadria VA
College Fair NACAC Miami National College Fair Sunday, February 22, 2015  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Miami FL
College Fair 2 Annual Black College Transfer Fair (Borough of Manhattan Community College)  Thursday, February 26, 2015  10:00 AM 3:00 PM New York NY
College Fair 5th Annual HBCU Black College Expo 2015 Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Houston TX
College Fair The Canterbury Episcopal College Fair Sunday, March 01, 2015 3:00 PM 5:00 PM DeSoto TX
College Fair NACAC Charlotte National College Fair Sunday, March 08, 2015  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Charlotte NC
College Fair Baltimore City Community College Transfer Day Tuesday, March 10, 2015  10:00 AM 1:00PM Baltimore MD
College Fair Baltimore City Community College Transfer Day-Liberty Campus Tuesday, March 10, 2015  3:30PM 5:30PM Baltimore MD
College Fair Community College of Baltimore County College Fair Tuesday, March 10, 2015  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Essex MD
College Fair Community College of Baltimore County College Fair Wednesday March 11, 2015 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Catonsville MD
College Fair Columbia HS College Fair Wednesday March 11, 2015 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Maplewood NJ
College Fair Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Norfolk VA
College Fair Anne Arundel Community College Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Arnold MD
College Fair 12th Annual HBCU Black College Expo 2015 Saturday, March 14, 2015 9:00 AM 5:00 PM Bowie MD
College Fair NACAC Rochester National College Fair Sunday, March15, 2015 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Rochester NY
College Fair NACAC Rochester National College Fair Monday, March16, 2015 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Rochester NY
College Fair Lincoln Park HS Spring College Fair Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Chicago IL
College Fair 41st Annual College Night Lane Tech Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Chicago IL
College Fair Florida Education Fund Annual Florida National Achievers Society Summit Saturday March 21, 2015     Tampa FL
College Fair Linden Public School Tuesday March 24, 2015 7:45 AM 9:45 AM Linden NJ
College Fair Mt. Vernon City School District College Fair Saturday April 11, 2015 11:30 AM 2:30 PM Mt. Vernon NY
College Fair Livingston HS Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Livingston NJ
College Fair NACAC Montgomery County National College Fair Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:45 AM 12:45 PM Gaithersburg MD
College Fair NACAC Montgomery County National College Fair Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Gaithersburg MD
College Fair NACAC Montgomery County National College Fair Tuesday, April 22, 2015 9:45 AM 12:45 PM Gaithersburg MD
College Fair NACAC Prince George's County National College Fair Friday, April 24, 2015 9:30 AM 1:00 PM Hyattsville MD
College Fair Four School College Fair Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM St.Louis MO