• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Academic and Health Affairs


Updated October 2015


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Austin, Michael Communications 806-7927 michael.austin@howard.edu 15-17
Coleman, Pamela Medicine 865-6100 pamela.coleman@howard.edu 15-17
Dickson, Leon COAS 806-4346 ldickson@howard.edu 13-17
Hall-Brown, Tyish Medicine 806-7651 thall-brown@howard.edu 13-17
Hill, Hope Psychology 806-9463 HopeMHillPhd@aol.com 15-17
Hughes, Kakra Medicine 806- @howard.edu 15-17
Owolabi, Gbadebo Moses Engineering 806-6594 gbadebo.owolabi@howard.edu 14-16
Okunji, Priscilla Nursing 806-5581 priscilla.okunji@howard.edu 15-17
Rhodes, Bridgette Dentistry 806-0064 bridgetteh.rhodes@howard.edu 15-17
Thompson, Linda Allied Health 806-5685 linda.thompson@howard.edu 13-17
Okunji, Priscilla 806- talitha.washington@howard.edu 15-17