• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Academic and Health Affairs


Updated November 1, 2013 - 5 vacancies


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Dickson, Leon COAS 806-4346 ldickson@howard.edu 13-15
Edmonds, Janalyn Nursing 806-5594 edmonds@howard.edu 12-14
Hall-Brown, Tyish Medicine 806-7651 thall-brown@howard.edu 13-15
Hines, Barbara Communications 806-5122 bahines@howard.edu 12-14
Lawrence, Leslie Dentistry 806-0440 lmlawrence@howard.edu 12-14
Thompson, Linda Allied Health 806-5685 linda.thompson@howard.edu 13-15
Washington, Talitha COAS 806-7129 talitha.washington@howard.edu 13-15