• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Academic and Health Affairs


Updated September 2017


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ampy, Franklin COAS 806- fampy@howard.edu 17-19
Banks, Felicia Nursing & Allied Health 806- fbanks@howard.edu 17-19
Campbell, Michael COAS 806- michael.campbell1@Howard.edu 17-19
Hailu, Alem COAS 806- ahailu@howard.edu 17-19
Hughes, Kakra Medicine 806- kakra.hughes@howard.edu 17-19
Karla, Pradeep Pharmacy 806- pkarla@howard.edu 17-19
Koretsky, Irina Medicine 806- ikoretsky@howard.edu 17-19
Smith, Sonya CEA 806- ssmith@howard.edu 17-19
Tharakan, John CEA 806- jtharakan@howard.edu 17-19
Thomas, Michael COAS 806- michael.thomas1@howard.edu 17-19