• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee


Updated September 2017


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ashktorab, Hassan Medicine 806- hashktorab@howard.edu 17-19
Byerly, Carolyn Communications 806- cbyerly@howard.edu 16-18
Graf, Werner Medicine 806- wgraf@howard.edu 16-18
Grissom, Felix Medicine 865- fgrissom@howard.edu 16-18
Haddad George Physiology 865- ghaddad@howard.edu 16-18
Hayes, Kenneth COAS 865- kenneth.hayes@howard.edu 16-18
Hughes, Kakra Medicine 865-3375 kakra.hughes@howard.edu 17-19
Melbourne, Bertram Divinity 865- bmelbourne@howard.edu 16-18
Ntekim, Oyonumo E. Allied Health 806- oyonumo.ntekim@howard.edu 16-18
Sherif, Zaki Medicine 806- zaki.sherif@howard.edu 17-19
Washington, Kevin SOE 806- kevin.washington1@howard.edu 17-19