• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee


Updated January 2015 - 1 vacancy remain


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Davis, D. Kortright Divinity 806-0634 dkdavis@howard.edu 12-16
Harris, Daryl COAS 806-6720 dbharris@howard.edu 13-15
Irving, Marilyn Education 806-6501 mirving@howard.edu 11-15
King, Eleanor COAS 806-6853 emking@howard.edu 13-15
Lawson, William Medicine 806- wlawson@howard.edu 11-15
Marshall, Kathy Dentistry 806-0007 k_marshall@howard.edu 11-15
Momoh, James Engineering 806-5350 jmomoh@howard.edu 14-16
Quasem, Mohammad COAS 806-1695 mquasem@howard.edu 13-15
Robinson, John D. Medicine 865-1441 jdrobinson@howard.edu 13-15
Taylor, Erica Communications TBD erica.taylor@howard.edu 14-16
Woodson, Kamilah Graduate 865-0611 kwoodson@howard.edu 12-16