• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee


Updated October 2015


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Berg-Cross, Linda Psychology 806-9459 lindabergcross@howard.edu 15-17
Davis, D. Kortright Divinity 806-0634 dkdavis@howard.edu 12-16
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0440 deiland@howard.edu 15-17
Enwerem, Nkechi Nursing 806-5522 nkechi.enwerem@howard.edu 15-17
Hughes, Kakra Medicine 865-3375 kakra.hughes@howard.edu 15-17
Lawrence, Leslie Dentistry 806-0376 lmlawrence@howard.edu 15-17
Mercer, Janis Dentistry 806-0230 jmercer@howard.edu 15-17
Momoh, James Engineering 806-5350 jmomoh@howard.edu 14-16
Perkins, Mary COAS 806-7740 mperkins@howard.edu 15-17
Robinson, John D. Medicine 865-1441 jrobinson@howard.edu 15-17
Taylor, Erica Communications TBD erica.taylor@howard.edu 14-16
Woodson, Kamilah Graduate 865-0611 kwoodson@howard.edu 12-16