• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning


Updated September 2014 - 7 vacancies


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Farquharson, Andre Dentistry 806-0348 afarquharson@howard.edu 13-15
Green, Rodney COAS 865-8572 rgreen@howard.edu 13-15
Lawson, Thomas CAR 806-5322 tlawson@howard.edu 13-15
Reid, Bentley Allied Health 806-5644 breid@howard.edu 13-15
Tran, Daniel Medicine 865-1286 daniel.tran@howard.edu 14-16
Washington, Talitha COAS 806-7129 talitha.washington@howard.edu 13-15