• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning


Updated October 2015


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Austin, Michael Communications 806-7927 michael.austin@howard.edu 15-17
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0440 deiland@howard.edu 15-17
Graham, Avis Allied Health 806- @howard.edu 15-17
Farquharson, Andre Dentistry 806-0348 afarquharson@howard.edu 13-15
Harkless, John Arts and Sciences 806-6899 jharkless@howard.edu 15-17
Moen, Ahmed Allied Health 806 amoen@howard.edu 15-17
Newheart, Michael Divinity 806-0638 mnewheart@howard.edu 15-17
Salmani, Hassan Engineering 806-6565 hassan.salmani@howard.edu 15-17
Salter, Reginald Dentistry 806-0064 reginald.salter@howard.edu 15-17
Sobrian, Sonya Medicine 806 ssobrian@howard.edu
Tran, Daniel Medicine 865-1286 daniel.tran@howard.edu 14-16