• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning


Updated September 2017


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Al'Uqdah, Shareefah SOE 806- shareefah.aluqdah@Howard.edu 17-19
Burke, Mark Nursing & Allied Health 806- mark.burke@howard.edu 17-19
Carr, Greg COAS 806- gcarr@Howard.edu 17-19
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0440 deiland@howard.edu 17-19
Fanara Jr., Philip SOB 806- pfanara@howard.edu 17-19
Geter, Kirk Medicine 806- kgeter@howard.edu 17-19
Jenkins, Joanne Communications 806- Joanna.jenkins@howard.edu 17-19
Middendorf, George COAS 806- gmiddendorf@howard.edu 17-19
Robinson, Courtney Medicine 806- courtney.robinson@howard.edu 16-18
Teng, Shaolei COAS 806- shaolei.teng@Howard.edu 16-18
Walters, Eric Medicine 806- walters@howard.edu 17-19
Woodson Reed, Kamilah SOE 806- kwoodson@howard.edu 17-19