• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Committee on Committees


Updated August 2013 - 3 vacancies remain


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ballard-Thrower, Rhea Law 806-8059 r_ballard-thrower@law.howard.edu 11-15
Broome, Carolyn Medicine 806-5039 cbroome@howard.edu 11-15
Clarke-Tasker, Veronica Nursing 806-5083 vclarke-tasker@howard.edu 13-15
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0007/8 deiland@howard.edu 11-15
Garuba, Moses Engineering 806-4371 m_garuba@howard.edu 11-15
Hall-Brown, Tyish Medicine 806-7651 thall-brown@howard.edu 13-15
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 11-15
Lawson, Valarie CAR 806-7095 vlawson@howard.edu 11-15
Martinez, Silvia Communications 806-9310 smartinez@howard.edu 12-14
Owunwanne, Daniel Business 806-1602 dowunwanne@howard.edu 12-14
Taylor, William Architecture 806-7420 w_taylor@howard.edu 13-15
Ware, Frederick Divinity 806-0753 flware@howard.edu 11-15
Woodson, Kamilah Graduate 865-0611 kwoodson@howard.edu 11-15