• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Committee on Committees


Updated September 2017


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Arhin, Stephen CEA 806-4798 saarhin@howard.edu 17-19
Ashktorab, Hassan Medicine 806- hashktorab@howard.edu 17-19
Castor, Chimene Nursing & Allied Health 806- chimene.castor@howard.edu 16-18
Dehkordi, Orza Medicine 806- odehkordi@howard.edu 16-18
Enwerem, Nkechi Nursing & Allied Health 806- nkechi.enwerem@howard.edu 17-19
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806- kkumar@howard.edu 16-18
Moen, Ahmed Nursing & Allied Health 806- amoen@howard.edu 17-19
O'Neil, John Medicine 806- jahn.oneil@Howard.edu 16-18
Owunwanne, Daniel Business 806- dowunwanne@howard.edu 17-19
Quasem, Mohammed Business 806- mquasem@howard.edu 16-18