• Connect with us:

Senate Government Cont'd

Council Representatives and Alternates



Name School/College Phone Email Term
Spiridon Karavatas (Rep) Allied Health 806-5741 skaravatas@howard.edu 12-15
Moen, Ahmed (Alt) Allied Health 806-5433 amoen@howard.edu 10-15
Kavoosi, Masoudi (Rep) Business 806-1567 mkavoosi@howard.edu 08-15
Lynn Kelly (Alt) Business 806-1500 ljkelly@howard.edu 14-16
Lawson, Thomas (Rep) CAR 806-5322 tlawson@howard.edu 13-15
Griffin, Janet (Alt) CAR 806-7635 jgriffin@howard.edu 11-15
Alfred, Marcus (Rep) * COAS . marAlfred@howard.edu 14-16
Byerly, Carolyn (Rep) Communications 806-5121 cbyerly@howard.edu 12-15
Rice-Lamb, Yanick (Alt) Communications 806-4499 ylamb@howard.edu 13-15
Farquharson, Andre(Rep) * Dentistry 806-0348 afarquharson@howard.edu 14-16
Manning-Cox, Georgetta (Alt) * Dentistry . gmcox@aol.com 14-16
Melbourne, Bertram (Rep) Divinity 806-0500 bmelbourne@howard.edu 14-16
Harrison, Renee (Alt) Divinity 806-0500 renee.harrison@howard.edu 14-16
Kamilah Woodson (Rep) Education 865-5633 kwoodson@howard.edu 12-15
Aaron Stills (Alt) Education 806-5057 astills@howard.edu 12-15
Tharakan, John (Rep) Engineering 806-4796 tharakan.j@gmail.com 12-15
Peter Keiller (Alt) Engineering 806-4828 pkeiller@howard.edu 12-15
Beverly, Ron (Rep) Fine Arts 806-6700 rbeverly@howard.edu
Vacant (Alt) Fine Arts .... ...
Middendorf, George (Rep) Graduate 806-7289 gmiddendorf@howard.edu 09-15
Vacant (Alt) Graduate      
Vacant (Rep) Law 806-8059 N/A 10-14
Rogers, W. Sherman (Alt) Law 806-8035 srogers@howard.edu 10-14
Stubbs III, John (Rep) Medicine 806-6284 jstubbs@howard.edu 10-15
Raymond Bernor (Alt) Medicine 806-4316 rbernor@howard.edu 12-15
Hutchinson, Charmaine (Rep) Nursing 806-5031 charmaine.hutchinson@howard.edu 14-16
Beck, Rosett (Alt) Nursing 806-5581 rosett.beck@howard.edu 10-16
Pittman, Jerome (Rep) Pharmacy 806-5895 jpittman@howard.edu 10-15
Akiyode, Oluwaranti (Alt) Pharmacy 806-4207 oakiyode@howard.edu 13-15
TBD (Rep) Social Work . . 14-16
Kamilah Majied (Alt) Social Work 806-7300 kmajied@howard.edu 14-16