• Connect with us:

Senate Government Cont'd

Council Representatives and Alternates



Name School/College Phone Email Term
Spiridon Karavatas (Rep) Allied Health 806-5741 skaravatas@howard.edu 12-14
Moen, Ahmed (Alt) Allied Health 806-5433 amoen@howard.edu 10-14
Kavoosi, Masoudi (Rep) Business 806-1567 mkavoosi@howard.edu 08-14
Angela Hausman (Alt) Business 806-1500 angela.hausman@howard.edu 12-14
Lawson, Thomas (Rep) CAR 806-5322 tlawson@howard.edu 13-15
Griffin, Janet (Alt) CAR 806-7635 jgriffin@howard.edu 11-14
Verharen, Charles (Rep) * COAS 806-6191 cverharen@howard.edu 12-14
Byerly, Carolyn (Rep) Communications 806-5121 cbyerly@howard.edu 12-14
Rice-Lamb, Yanick (Alt) Communications 806-4499 ylamb@howard.edu 13-15
Reid, Errol (Rep) * Dentistry 806-0327 e_reid@howard.edu 12-14
Farquharson, Andre(Alt) * Dentistry 806-0348 afarquharson@howard.edu 12-14
Davis, Kortright (Rep) Divinity 806-0634 dkdavis@howard.edu 12-14
Felder, Cain Hope (Alt) Divinity 806-0642 cfelder@howard.edu 12-14
Kamilah Woodson (Rep) Education 865-5633 kwoodson@howard.edu 12-14
Aaron Stills (Alt) Education 806-5057 astills@howard.edu 12-14
Tharakan, John (Rep) Engineering 806-4796 tharakan.j@gmail.com 12-14
Peter Keiller (Alt) Engineering 806-4828 pkeiller@howard.edu 12-14
Vacant (Rep) Graduate      
Middendorf, George (Alt) Graduate 806-7289 gmiddendorf@howard.edu 09-14
Ballard-Thrower, Rhea (Rep) Law 806-8059 r_ballard-thrower@law.howard.edu 10-14
Rogers, W. Sherman (Alt) Law 806-8035 srogers@howard.edu 10-14
Stubbs III, John (Rep) Medicine 806-6284 jstubbs@howard.edu 10-14
Raymond Bernor (Alt) Medicine 806-4316 rbernor@howard.edu 12-14
Smith, Joann (Rep) Nursing 806-5575 j_smith03@howard.edu 10-14
Okungi, Priscilla (Alt)* Nursing 806-5581 priscilla.okungi@howard.edu 10-14
Pittman, Jerome (Rep) Pharmacy 806-5895 jpittman@howard.edu 10-14
Akiyode, Oluwaranti (Alt) Pharmacy 806-4207 oakiyode@howard.edu 13-15
Majied, Kamilah (Rep) Social Work 806-7300 kmajied@howard.edu 10-14
Craigen, James (Alt) Social Work 806-7234 jcraigen@howard.edu 10-14