• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Community Relations, Student and Alumni Affairs


Updated November 1, 2013- 5 vacancies


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Anderson, Sylvia Allied Health 806-4939 sanderson@howard.edu 13-15
Akiyode, Oluwaranti Pharmacy 806-4207 oakiyode@howard.edu 13-15
Curry, Bryan Medicine 865-7677 bhcurry@howard.edu 13-15
Gourdine, Ruby Social Work 806-4733 rgourdine@howard.edu 13-15
Edwards, Ellen Nursing 806-7852 ellenspartleyedwa@howard.edu 13-15
Irby, Fred COAS 806-7066 firby@howard.edu 13-15
Weir, Melissa Nursing 806-7854 melissa.weir@howard.edu 13-15