• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Governance, Constitution and By Laws


Updated November 1, 2013 - 8 Vacancies


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Broome, Carolyn Medicine 806-5039 cbroome@howard.edu 13-15
Burnett, Carole CNAHS 806-7613 cburnett@howard.edu 13-15
Disu, Sikirat Nursing 806-5608 sikirat.disu.howard.edu 13-15
Garuba, Moses CEACS 806-1407 m_garuba@howard.edu 13-15
Hogan, Brandon COAS 238-2371 bhogan@howard.edu 13-15
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 13-15
Lawson, Jr., Warner Law 806-8055 wlawson@howard.edu 13-15