• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Governance, Constitution and By Laws


Updated May 2014 - 8 Vacancies


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ballard-Thrower, Rhea Law 806-8059 r_ballard-thrower@law.howard.edu 14-16
Broome, Carolyn Medicine 806-5039 cbroome@howard.edu 13-15
Broome, Taft Graduate 806-7737 tbroome@howard.edu 14-16
Burnett, Carole CNAHS 806-7613 cburnett@howard.edu 13-15
Garuba, Moses CEACS 806-1407 m_garuba@howard.edu 13-15
Hogan, Brandon COAS 238-2371 bhogan@howard.edu 13-15
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 13-15
. . . . .