• Connect with us:

Faculty Grievance Commission (FGC)

Faculty Grievance Commission


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Bayne, Richard COAS 806-7673 rbayne@howard.edu 13-15
Garuba, Moses Engineering 806-4371 m_gaurba@howard.edu 13-15
Harkless, John COAS 806-6899 jharkless@howard.edu 11-15
Owunwanne, Daniel Business 806-1500 dowunwanne@howard.edu 13-15
Robinson, Reginald Law 806-8059 rrobinson@law.howard.edu 13-15
Sobrian, Sonya COM 806-7901 ssobrian@howard.edu 11-15
Woodson, Kamilah Education 806-5633 kwoodson@howard.edu 13-15