• Connect with us:

Faculty Grievance Commission (FGC)

Faculty Grievance Commission


Effective October 2015


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Alfred, Marcus Arts and Sciences 806-6700 marAlfred@howard.edu 15-17
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0007 deiland@howard.edu 15-17
Harkless, John Arts and Sciences 806-6899 jharkless@howard.edu 15-17
Owunwanne, Daniel Business 806-1500 dowunwanne@howard.edu 15-17
Robinson, Reginald Law 806-8059 rrobinson@law.howard.edu 15-17
Sobrian, Sonya Medicine 806-7901 ssobrian@howard.edu 15-17
Tharakan, John Engineering 806-4796 jtharakan@howard.edu 15-17