• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Hearing List of the Faculty Grievance Commission


Updated November 1, 2013 - 21 vacancies remain


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ahluwalia, Balwant Medicine 865-1662 bahluwalia@howard.edu 11-14
Asike, Joseph COAS 806-5533 jasike@howard.edu 11-14
Barden, James COAS 806-9451 jbarden@howard.edu 11-14
Bayne, Richard COAS 806-7673 rbayne@howard.edu 11-14
Bellis, Alice Divinity 806-9368 abellis@howard.edu 11-14
Garuba, Moses Engineering 806-4371 m_garuba@howard.edu 11-14
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 13-16
McDougall, Harold Law 806-8052 hmcdougall@law.howard.edu 13-16
Tibbits, Mercedes COAS 806-4582 mtibbits@law.howard.edu 13-16
Sobrian, Sonya Medicine 806-7901 ssobrian@howard.edu 11-14
Woodson, Kamilah Education 806-5633 kwoodson@howard.edu 13-16