• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Hearing List of the Faculty Grievance Commission


Updated January 2014 - 21 vacancies remain


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Ahluwalia, Balwant Medicine 865-1662 bahluwalia@howard.edu 11-16
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 13-16
Lawrence, Leslie Dentistry 806-0440 lmlawrence@howard.edu 14-16
McDougall, Harold Law 806-8052 hmcdougall@law.howard.edu 13-16
Swan, Quito COAS 806-6815 q_swan@howard.edu 14-16
Tibbits, Mercedes COAS 806-4582 mtibbits@law.howard.edu 13-16
Woodson, Kamilah Education 806-5633 kwoodson@howard.edu 13-16