• Connect with us:

Senate Government

2013-14 Steering Committee Members


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Morris, Lorenzo - Chair Medicine 806-6845 lmorris@howard.edu 13-15
Clarke-Tasker, Veronica - Vice Chair Nursing 806-5083 vclarke-tasker@howard.edu 13-15
Garuba, Moses - Secretary CEACS 806-4371 m_garuba@howard.edu 13-15
Broome, Carolyn Medicine 806-5039 cbroome@howard.edu 13-14
Broome, Taft Engineering 806-7737 tbroome@howard.edu 13-14
Craigen, James Social Work 806-7234 jcraigen@howard.edu 13-14
Farquharson, Andre Dentistry 806-0348 afarquharson@howard.edu 13-14
Jackson, Shirley Allied Health 806-5395 sjackson@howard.edu 13-14
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 13-14
Lawson Jr., Thomas CAR 806-5322 tlawson@howard.edu 13-14
Lawson Jr., Warner Law 806-8055 wlawson@law.howard.edu 13-14
Tharakan, John Engineering 806-4796 tharakan.j@gmail.com 13-14
Tibbits, Mercedes COAS 806-4582 mtibbits@howard.edu 13-14
Walters, Eric Medicine 806-9753 ewalters@howard.edu 13-14
Washington, Talitha COAS 806-6834 talitha.washington@howard.edu 13-14