• Connect with us:

Senate Government

2015-16 Steering Committee Members


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Broome, Taft - Chair Engineering 806- tbroome@howard.edu 15-17
Clarke-Tasker, Veronica - Vice Chair Nursing 806-5083 vclarke-tasker@howard.edu 13-17
Garuba, Moses - Secretary CEACS 806-4371 m_garuba@howard.edu 13-17
Alfred, Marcus (Rep) * COAS 806-6700 marAlfred@howard.edu 15-16
Broome, Carolyn Medicine 806-5039 cbroome@howard.edu 15-16
Callender, Clive Medicine 806-1441 ccallender@howard.edu 15-16
Carr, Greg COAS 806-7581 gcarr@howard.edu 15-16
Davis, Kortright Divinity 806-0634 dkdavis@howard.edu 15-16
Kumar, Krishna Pharmacy 806-6540 kkumar@howard.edu 15-16
Middendorf, George (Rep) Graduate 806-7289 gmiddendorf@howard.edu 15-16
Pittman, Jerome (Rep) Pharmacy 806-5895 jpittman@howard.edu 15-16
Smith, Sonya Engineering 806-6853 ssmith@howard.edu 15-16
Tibbits, Mercedes COAS 806-4582 mtibbits@howard.edu 15-16
Walters, Eric Medicine 806-9753 ewalters@howard.edu 15-16
Washington, Talitha COAS 806-6834 talitha.washington@howard.edu 15-16