• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Faculty Welfare


Updated September 2014 - 3 Vacancies Remain


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Bolden, Kelly Medicine TBD kelly.bolden@howard.edu 14-16
Castor, Chemene Allied Health 806- ccastor@howard.edu 13-15
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0440 deiland@howard.edu 14-16
Enwerem, Nkechi Nursing 806-5522 nenwerem@howard.edu 13-15
Haydon, Kurban 806-7598 hkurban@howard.edu 13-15
Jipguep-Akhtar, Marie COAS 806-7780 mjipguep-akhtar@howard.edu 13-15
Owolabi, Gbadebo Moses Engineering 806-6594 gbadebo.owolabi@howard.edu 14-16
Taylor, Erica Communications TBD erica.taylor@howard.edu 14-16
Trulear, Harold Divinity 806-0500 htrulear@howard.edu 13-15