• Connect with us:

Standing Committees

Faculty Welfare


Updated October 2015


Name School/College Phone Email Term
Bolden, Kelly Medicine TBD kelly.bolden@howard.edu 14-16
Byerly, Carolyn Communications 806- cbyerly@howard.edu 15-17
Callender, Clive Medicine 806-1441 ccallender@howard.edu 15-17
Coleman, Pamela Medicine 806- pamela.coleman@howard.edu 15-17
Curry, Bryan Medicine 806- bhcurry@howard.edu 15-17
Eiland, Derrick Dentistry 806-0440 deiland@howard.edu 14-16
Gunderson, Christopher COAS 806-9358 chris.gunderson@howard.edu 15-17
Middendorf, George (Rep) Graduate 806-7289 gmiddendorf@howard.edu 15-17
Morris, Lorenzo COAS 806-6845 lmorris@howard.edu 15-16
Owolabi, Gbadebo Moses Engineering 806-6594 gbadebo.owolabi@howard.edu 14-16
Sobrian, Sonya Medicine 806-7901 ssobrian@howard.edu 13-17
Tharakan, John Engineering 806-4796 jtharakan@howard.edu 15-18
Wright, Richard Communications 806-6960 rwright@howard.edu 15-17