Reports

Treasurer's Report:

Consolidated Financial Statements (Howard University and Howard University Hospital):

Howard University Hospital Financial Statements:

A-133 Reports:

Bond Prospectus:

Howard Operating and Capital Plan:

Operational Updates:

Bond Rating Agency Reports:

IRS Form 990:

Business and Travel Expense Information:

Contacts

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

John Gordon
john.gordon@Howard.edu
Interim Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Phone: 202-806-2403

General Accounting, Accounts Payable, Payroll, Travel, Financial Reporting, Financial Planning & Analysis, and Office of Procurement & Contracts Bruce Halstead
bruce.halstead@howard.edu
Controller
Phone: 202-806-2311
Treasury and Financial Analysis Bobby Young
bobyoung@Howard.edu
Interim Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 202-806-2381
Grants and Contracts Administration Dana Hector
dhector@Howard.edu
Executive Director
Phone: 202-806-4759
Risk and Controls Bobby Young
bobyoung@Howard.edu
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 202-806-2381
Risk, Estate and Insurance Adonna Bannister
abannister@Howard.edu
Associate General Counsel
Phone: 202-806-2664
Facilities and Renovations Eric Coard
eric.coard@howard.edu
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 202-806-1004
Finance Lead - Health Sciences Jeanette Gibbs
jgibbs@Howard.edu
Associate Vice President - Health Sciences Administration and Operations
Phone: 202-865-4803
Finance Lead - Academic Affairs Andre Powell
andre.powell@Howard.edu
Assistant Vice President - Academic Finance
Phone: 202-806-2054
Finance Lead - General Administration

Assistant Vice President - General Administration
Phone: