Music @ Howard Howard University
Home > Echoes & Reflections >
Charlotte Wesley Holloman, Soprano
In Performance
Selections from Charlotte Wesley Holloman's repertoire
Walter Braunfels
Die Voegel - Prologue: Nachtigal
Hugo Wolf
John Duke
The Piper
Wolfgang Mozart
Mia speranza adorata
Ah, non sai quel pena
Richard Strauss
Die Nacht
William Lawrence, arr.
Let us break bread together
Howard Swanson
The Negro speaks of rivers / poem by Langston Hughes; William Sowerwine at piano

All Performances © Charlotte Wesley Holloman


Opera and Recital Criticisms


Photo: Nevilla Ottley, ca. 1985

 To hear an audio selection, the Real Player plug-in is required. To view a video, Windows Media Player is required.
A broadband connection is highly recommended.



© Howard University. All rights reserved | Credits | Comments? | WWW Disclaimer Campaign for Howard