HOURS | CONTACT US

 

  FOR STUDENTS
  FOR FACULTY

 

   Questions & Answers
   (202) 806-7252
  
Send an e-mail

 Fast Links

» Sterling
» Databases, Articles...
» Subject Guides
» How Do I...
» Site Map
»
A-Z Index
» Links
» Search Howard.edu
» Search the Web
» Campus Libraries

 

 
Faculty Liaisons to the Library
 

Department

Faculty

African American Studies Dr. Gregory Carr, x7242, gcarr@howard.edu
African Studies Dr. Mbye Cham (Chair), 238-2355, mcham@howard.edu
Architecture Prof. Barbara Laurie, x4414, blaurie@howard.edu
Art Dr. Gwendoyln Everett (Chair), x7048, geverett@howard.edu
Biology Dr. Leon Dickson x4346, ldickson@howard.edu
Biology Dr. Mary McKenna, x6103, mmckenna@howard.edu
Business Dr. Subodh P. Kulkarni, x4796, skulkarni@fac.howard.edu
Chemical Engineering Dr. Jason Ganley, x4796, jganley@howard.edu
Chemistry Dr. Folahan Ayorinde, x6908, fayorinde@howard.edu
Civil Engineering Dr. Tori Rhoulac, x6572, trhoulac@howard.edu
Classics Dr. Rudolph Hock, x6725, rhock@howard.edu
Communications Dr. Abbas Malek, x7927, amalek@howard.edu
Divinity Dr. Michael Newhart, x0638, Mwillet-Newh@howard.edu
Economics Dr. C. Kendrick Hunte, x6733, chumte@howard.edu
Education Dr. Willfred A. Johnson, x7339, wajohnson@howard.edu
Electrical Engineering Dr. Mohamed Chouikha (Chair), x4816, mchouikha@howard.edu
English Dr. Ann Kelly, x5214, akelly@howard.edu
Health and
Human Leisure Studies
Dr. Doris Corbett, x7142, dcorbett@howard.edu
History Dr. David DeLeon, x7030, dde@howard.edu
Mathematics Dr. Stanley Einstein-Matthews, x7103, seinstein-matth@howard.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Grant Warner, x6610, g_warner@howard.edu
Military and Aerospace Sciences - Army ROTC

Cpt. Cameron Smith, x6784, rotc.army@howard.edu

Music Dr. Charles Timbrell, x67096, ctimbrell@howard.edu
Philosophy Dr. Patrick Goodin (Chair), x5472, pgoodin@howard.edu
Physical Education Dr. Denyce S. Calloway, x7183, dcalloway@howard.edu
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Anand Batra, x6254, abatra@howard.edu
Political Science Dr. Babalola Cole, x6846, bcole@howard.edu
Psychology Dr. Leslie Hicks, x6805, lhicks@howard.edu
Social Work Dr. Ruby Gourdine, x4733, rgourdine@howard.edu
Sociology Dr. Rebecca Ferrell, x6853, rferrell@howard.edu
Systems and
Computer Science
Dr. Jiang Li, x4852, jli@howard.edu
Theatre Arts Dr. Nubia Kai Salaam, x6801, n_salaam@howard.edu
World Languages and Cultures Dr. Vernessa White-Jackson, x5074, vwhite-jackson@howard.edu
 
     HOME | SEARCH / BROWSE | RESEARCH ASSISTANCE | SERVICES | SPECIAL PROGRAMS | ABOUT US  SITE MAP  
Howard University. All rights reserved.
HOWARD UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES, 500 Howard Place, NW, Washington, DC 20059 - (202) 806-7234
Questions? Comments? - Contacts  - WWW Disclaimer