HOURS | CONTACT US
  
  FOR STUDENTS
  FOR FACULTY

 

   Questions & Answers
   (202) 806-7250
  
Send an e-mail

 Fast Links

» ALADIN
» Databases, Articles...
» Subject Guides
» How Do I...
» Site Map
»
A-Z Index
» Links
» Search Howard.edu
» Search the Web
» Campus Libraries

 

 
Library Information Specialists
 
Subject/Department 
Liaison Librarian / Facilitator
Library Venue
Afro-American Studies Ida Jones, PhD/
C. Daniel (Facilitator)
iejones@howard.edu
202-806-4266
Founders/ MSRC
African Studies Ida Jones, PhD/
C. Daniel (Facilitator)
iejones@howard.edu
202-806-4266
Founders/ MSRC
Anthropology Peter Thomson
pthomson@howard.edu
202-806-7252
Founders
Architecture Alliah Humber/ Will Hires, PhD (manager)
ahumber@howard.edu
202-884-1535
Department of Architecture
(Mackey Building)
Art Alliah Humber
ahumber@howard.edu
202-884-1535
Founders
Astronomy

Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235

Founders
Biology Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Business Tommy Waters
tommy.waters@howard.edu
202-806-1561
School of Business
Chemistry Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Classics Andrew Sulavik, Ph.D.
andrew.sulavik@howard.edu
202-806-4224
Founders
Communications Celia Daniel
ccdaniel@howard.edu
202-806-4091
Founders
Course Reserves Lawrence Wilson
lawilson@howard.edu
202-806-7528
Undergraduate
Library
Divinity Carrie Hackney
chackney@howard.edu
202-806-0760
School of Divinity
Economics Peter Thomson
pthomson@.howard.edu
202-806-7250
Founders
Education Niketha McKenzie
niketha.mckenzie@howard.edu
202-806-7301
Founders
Engineering Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
English Language & Literature Celia Daniel
ccdaniel@howard.edu
202-806-7446
Founders
General Works Nina Wilson /
Arthuree Wright, Ph.D.
nina.i.wilson@howard.edu
202-806-7432
Founders
Gift Books

Alliah Humber/
Shelly Stokes-Hammond
ahumber@howard.edu
202-884-1535

Founders

History
(Non-African)

 

Celia Daniel
ccdaniel@howard.edu
202-806-7446
Founders
Interlibrary Borrowing and Lending Marcus Haynes
marcus.haynes@howard.edu
202-806-7132
Founders
International Affairs Tommy Waters
tommy.waters@howard.edu
202-806-1561
Founders 
Mathematics Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Military Science Nina Wilson
nina.i.wilson@howard.edu
202-806-7432
Founders
Music Sean Varner/
Carrie Hackney
sean.varner@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Philosophy Andrew Sulavik, Ph.D.
andrew.sulavik@howard.edu
202-806-4224
Founders
Physics Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Political Science Tommy Waters
tommy.waters@howard.edu
202-806-1561
Founders
Psychology Will Hires, PhD
willie.hires@howard.edu
202-806-7235
Founders
Social Work Leida Torres
leida.torres@howard.edu
202-806-7316
School of Social Work
Sociology Peter Thomson
pthomson@howard.edu
202-806-7250
Founders
Theatre Arts Celia Daniel
ccdaniel@howard.edu
202-806-7446
Founders
World Languages & Cultures Celia Daniel
ccdaniel@howard.edu
202-806-7446
Founders
 
     HOME | SEARCH / BROWSE | RESEARCH ASSISTANCE | SERVICES | SPECIAL PROGRAMS | ABOUT US  SITE MAP  
Howard University. All rights reserved.
HOWARD UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES, 500 Howard Place, NW, Washington, DC 20059 - (202) 806-7234
Questions? Comments? - Contacts  - WWW Disclaimer