RCMI HOME | COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

INDEX, A-Z | SEARCH HOWARD | HU HOME

You are at: RCMI Home  > Program Collaborators
Program Collaborators

 

Name Departmental Affiliation RCMI Responsibility eMail
Byrnes, W. Malcolm, Ph.D. Department of Biochemistry Molecular Biology
College of Medicine
Pilot Project Investigator wbyrnes@howard.edu
Sridhar, Rajagopalan, Ph.D. Department of Radiation Therapy
College of Medicine
Pilot Project Investigator rsridhar@fac.howard.edu
Wang, Paul C., Ph.D. Departments of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology and Radiology
College of Medicine
MRI & MRS Unit Coordinator pwang@fac.howard.edu
Bakare, Oladapo, Ph.D Department of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Collaborator
obakare@howard.edu
Bonney, George, Ph.D. Department of Microbiology & The National Human Genome Center
College of Medicine
Bioinformatics Unit Coordinator ge_bonney@howard.edu
Burge, Legand, Ph.D. Department of Systems & Computer Science
College of Engineering, Architecture & Computer Sciences
Faculty Collaborator lburge@howard.edu
Culbreath, Tadasha, D.M.D. College of Dentistry
Faculty Collaborator tculbreath@howard.edu
Garuba, Moses, Ph.D. Department of Systems & Computer Science
College of Engineering, Architecture & Computer Sciences
Faculty Collaborator apache@scs.howard.edu 
Moore, Dexter, Ph.D. Department of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Faculty Collaborator dmoore@fac.howard.edu
Morris, Vernon Department of Chemistry
Quantum Chemistry Unit
College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Collaborator/Coordinator vmorris@fac.howard.edu
Nekhai, Sergei, Ph.D. Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
College of Medicine
Faculty Collaborator snekhai@howard.edu 
Rhoads, Allen R., Ph.D. Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
College of Medicine
Pilot Project Investigator
arhoads@fac.howard.edu
Scott, Kenneth R., Ph.D. Department of Medicinal Chemistry
College of Pharmacy, Nursing & Allied Health Sciences
Faculty Collaborator kscott@howard.edu

 

© Howard University. All rights reserved.
RCMI /
College of Medicine, 520 W Street, N.W., Washington, DC 20059 - (202) 806-6648.
Suggestions, Comments, Questions | WWW Disclaimer