(MS)² Board of Directors

Mr. Wendell L. Johns
(Chair - Finance Committee)
EVP/CFO, The NHP Foundation (Retired)

Dr. Cynthia Winston
(Co-Chair - Academic Affair Committee)
Associate Professor of Psychology Howard University Department of Psychology, Howard University

Dr. Aprille Ericsson
(Academic Affair Committee / Technology Committee)

Ms. Maybelle Taylor Bennett
(Academic Affair Committee)
Director, Howard University Community Association

Mr. Frank K. Ross
(Treasurer - Finance Committee, Chair)
Managing Partner, KPMG LLP (Retired)
Distinguished Visiting Professor of
Accounting and Director of the Center for Accounting Education

Dr. Floretta McKenzie
(Director Emerita)
Senior Advisor
The American Institute for Research

Dr. Wayne Frederick, M.D., MBA*
Interim President, Provost and Chief Academic Officer, Howard University

Dr. Kerry-Ann Hamilton
(Planning and Development Committee)
Media Relations Manager, Howard University

Dr. Gerunda Hughes
(Academic Affair Committee)
Howard University

Dr. Vinetta Jones
(Academic Affair Committee, Chair)
Professor, and Former Dean School of Education, Howard University

Ms. Wendy Pace Lewis
(Finance Committee)
Partner KPMG LLP

Ms. Stenise Sanders, Esq.
Law Office of Stenise Rolle Sanders

Mr. Adrian Gardner
(Technology Committee)
Chief Information Officer, Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA), Department of Homeland Security (SES)

Ms. Kimberly Worthy

Ms. Yvonne Buggs








* Howard University Trustee
** Howard University Officer**




<back to (MS)² homepage