spacer
         Search H.U News Room: (Type keyword)  
 
| |
Howard University > News Room
Contact Us

Office of University Communications and Marketing

The University News Room provides current news and announcements for the Howard University community and the News Room includes stories about Howard students, faculty and staff as well as important media resources such as press releases, historical information, fact sheets, and contact information for the University faculty experts. For media related inquiries, please contact the Office of University Communications.

William Whitman, Jr.
Vice President, Communications
Phone: (202) 238-2338
Cell Phone: (630) 363-3878
E-mail: william.whitman@howard.edu


Shamilla Amulega
Communications Marketing Specialist
Phone: (202) 238-2509
E-Mail: shamilla.amulega@Howard.edu

Brittany Bell
Communications Marketing Specialist
Phone: (202) 238-2394
E-Mail: brittany.bell@howard.edu

Sholnn Freeman
Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: (202) 865-3518
E-Mail: sholnn.freeman@howard.edu

LaShandra Gary
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (202) 238-2408
E-Mail: lngary@howard.edu

Laura Jack
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Branding
Phone: (202) 238-2331
Email: laura.jack@howard.edu

Andrew Jackson
Web Developer
Phone: (202) 238-2336
E-Mail: a_w_jackson@howard.edu 

Alisha Kellerman
Web Developer
Phone: (202) 238-2334
E-Mail: akellerman@howard.edu

Justin Knight
Photographer
Phone: (202) 238-8176
E-Mail: justindknight@gmail.com

Rachel Mann
Assistant Director, Internal Communications
Phone: (202) 238-2631
E-Mail: rachel.mann@howard.edu

Jonathan Pourzal
Web Developer
Phone: (202) 238-2332
E-Mail: jonathan.pourzal@howard.edu

Michael Sanders
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (202) 239-2578
E-Mail: michael.sanders@howard.edu

Stephanie Zerweck
Communications Marketing Specialist
Phone: (202) 238-2330
E-Mail: stephanie.zerweck@howard.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Howard University,
Office of University Communications
2225 Georgia Avenue, NW
Suite 603
Washington, DC 20059

Fax: (202) 986-0409

spacer
© Howard University Office of University Communications,
2225 Georgia Ave. NW,
Suite 603, Washington, D.C. 20059
Webmaster / Contacts
- WWW Disclaimer
Follow Howard U. on  :
Facebook Twitter Blog
youtubeicon