spacer
         Search H.U News Room: (Type keyword)  
 
| |
Howard University > News Room
Contact Us
   

The University News Room provides current news and announcements for the Howard University community and the News Room includes stories about Howard students, faculty and staff as well as important media resources such as press releases, historical information, fact sheets, and contact information for the University faculty experts. For media related inquiries, please contact the Office of University Communications.

Office of University Communications and Marketing

Laura Jack
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Branding
Phone: (202) 238-2409
Fax: (202) 986-0409
E-mail: laura.jack@howard.edu


Media Relations

Rachel Mann
Communications Marketing Specialist
Phone: (202) 238-2631
Fax: (202) 986-0409
E-mail: rachel.mann@howard.edu

Communications

Vacant

Publications

Raven Padgett
Publications Manager
Phone: (202) 238-2334
Fax: (202) 986-0409
Email: rpadgett@howard.edu

Photography

Justin Knight
Photographer
Phone: (202) 238-2330
Fax: (202) 986-0409
Email: justindknight@gmail.com

Media Relations
Sholnn Freeman
Communications Specialist
Phone: 202.238.2394
Fax: (202) 986-0409
E-mail: sholnn.freeman@howard.edu
Social Media
Ashley Bayton
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (202) 238-2411
Fax: (202) 986-0409
Email: ashley.bayton@Howard.edu
Graphics
Lashandra Gary
Publications Specialist
Phone: (202) 238-2408
Fax: (202) 986-0409
E-mail: lngary@howard.edu
Web
Vacant

Stephanie Zerweck
Communications Associate
Phone: (202) 238-2330
Fax: (202) 986-0409
Email: stephanie.zerweck@howard.edu

   

Mailing Address:

Howard University,
Office of University Communications,
2225 Georgia Ave. NW,
Suite 603, Washington, D.C. 20059

spacer
© Howard University Office of University Communications,
2225 Georgia Ave. NW,
Suite 603, Washington, D.C. 20059
Webmaster / Contacts
- WWW Disclaimer
Follow Howard U. on  :
Facebook Twitter Blog
youtubeicon