spacer
         Search H.U News Room: (Type keyword)  
 
| |
Howard University > News Room
Medical Experts

‹‹ View All Faculty Expert Categories

AIDS/HIV

Mohammad Akhter
Senior Associate Dean for Public and International Health
View Biography

Cudore Snell
Professor
E-mail: csnell@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-4725
View Biography

Dr. Anthony Wutoh
Professor
E-mail: awutoh@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-6453

Cancer

Breast Cancer

Agnes Day
Professor
E-mail: aday@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7578
View Biography

Lucille Adams Campbell
Professor
E-mail: ladams-campbell@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7697
View Biography

Colorectal Cancer

Duane Smoot
Professor
E-mail: dsmoot@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1911
View Biography

Lung Cancer

Sheik Hassan (et. Al)
Professor
E-mail: shassan@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-6279
View Biography

Prostate Cancer

Lucille Adams Campbell
Professor
E-mail: ladams-campbell@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7697
View Biography

Clinical Research

Duane Smoot
Professor
E-mail: dsmoot@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1911

 

Gastroenterology

Duane Smoot
Professor
E-mail: dsmoot@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1911

Geriatrics

Charles Mouton
Professor
E-mail: cmouton@howard.edu
Phone:
View Biography

Thomas Obisesan
Professor
E-mail: tobisesan@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-3357

Hematology

Victor Gordeu
Professor
E-mail: vgordeuk@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7930

Heart Disease

Peter Gaskin
Professor
E-mail: pgaskin@howard.edu
Phone:
View Biography

Mental Health

William Lawson
Professor
E-mail: wlawson@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-6611
View Biography

Thomas Mellman
Professor
E-mail: tmellman@howard.edu
Phone: 202-555-5555
View Biography

Obesity

Beatrice Kelly
Professor
E-mail: bkelly@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-6753
View Biography

Daphne Bernard
Professor
E-mail: dbernard@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-6875
View Biography

Oncology

Lucille Adams Campbell
Professor
E-mail: ladams-campbell@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7697

Agnes Day
Professor
E-mail: aday@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7578
View Biography

Ophthalmology

Leslie Jones
Professor
E-mail: l_s_jones@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1257

Pediatrics

Renee Jenkins
Professor
E-mail: rjenkins@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1592
View Biography

Sohail R. Rana
Professor
E-mail: srana@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-4583

Peter Gaskin
Professor
E-mail: pgaskin@howard.edu
Phone:
View Biography

 

Sickle Cell

Victor Gordeuk
Professor
E-mail: vgordeuk@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-7930

Sohail R. Rana
Professor
E-mail: srana@howard.edu
Phone: 202-555-5555

Surgery

Clive Callender
Professor
E-mail: ccallender@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1441
View Biography

Transplants

Clive Callender
Professor
E-mail: ccallender@howard.edu
Phone: 202-865-1441
View Biography

spacer
© Howard University Office of University Communications,
2225 Georgia Ave. NW,
Suite 603, Washington, D.C. 20059
Webmaster / Contacts
- WWW Disclaimer
Follow Howard U. on  :
Facebook Twitter Blog
youtubeicon