Contact OGM

Office of Grants Management
Howard University
Carnegie Building
2395 Sixth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
huogm@howard.edu

Constance Ellison, Ph.D.

cellison@howard.edu
(202) 806-4666

Hesam Khalilzadeh

Hesam.khalilzadeh@howard.edu(202) 806-5645

Maya E. Shih

Maya.shih@howard.edu(202) 806-6205

Nadine A. Morris, Ph.D.

namorris@howard.edu(202) 806-6000

Nicole Retland

nretland@howard.edu(202) 806-6000

Sharolyn Rosier

sharolyn.rosier@howard.edu(202) 806-6000

Tasha Delane

Tasha.delane@howard.edu(202) 806-5892

 

. .