Contact RAS

Research Administrative Services
525 Bryant Street, NW
Suite 137
Washington, DC 20059
office phone: (202) 806-4759
office fax: (202) 483-8042

Research Administrative Services

Dana C. Hector, CRA
Executive Director, Research Administrative Services
dhector@howard.edu

Gunasekera, Bandula Analyst III bgunasekera@howard.edu
Harris, Javacia S. Executive Assistant II j_s_harris@howard.edu
Horton, Lisa Team Lead llhorton@howard.edu
Iroabuchi, Chukwuka E. Research Administrator I ciroabuchi@howard.edu
Joy, Thomas Team Lead tjoy@howard.edu
Le, Maylily S. Research Administrator I maylily.le@howard.edu
Messam, Carol Research Administrator II cmessam@howard.edu
Nzinga, Ebenga Lydia Analyst I ebenga.nzinga@howard.edu
Ross, Caribbean Research Administrator I c_ross@howard.edu
Shields, Laskacia Administrative Assistant laskacia.shields@howard.edu
Smith, LeeRoy Technical Support Specialist leesmith@howard.edu
Smith, Yasmin Accountant III yysmith@howard.edu
Wallace, Kemorine S. Senior Research Administrator k_s_wallace@howard.edu
Young, Mary Staffing Coordinator/HR Liaison myoung@howard.edu


Research Financial Control

Guillame Mbappe
Director
gmbappe@howard.edu

Douglas, Leona Financial Analyst leona.douglas@howard.edu
Elshaarawey, Fifi Section Chief
felshaarawey@howard.edu
Gaskin, Carol Administrative Assistant cdgaskin@howard.edu
Holmes, Iyanna Manager iyanna.holmes@howard.edu
Jones, Javida Financial Analyst
javida.jones@howard.edu
Metaferiya, Teshome M. Financial Analyst tmetaferiya@Howard.edu
Proctor, Anita D. Accountant II anita.proctor@howard.edu
White, Tiffany Senior Grant Compliance Analyst tiffany.white@howard.edu