Residence Life Home

Living on Campus

Prospective Students

Off-Campus Housing

Staff/Contact Info

Calendar

Forms

Site Index, A-Z

Residence Hall Handbook

Staff & Contact Info

Main Office

Residence Hall Managers

    
Bethune Annex
Yetunde Akinola
Residence Hall Manager
(202) 806-6001
yetunde.akinola@howard.edu
Drew Hall
Mervin Augustin
Residence Hall Manager
(202) 806-7379
mervin.augustin@bison.howard.edu
    

Tubman Quadrangle
Ms. Kini Spady
Residence Hall Manager
(202) 806-7388
kspady@howard.edu

Howard Plaza Towers (East & West)
Joann Watson
General Manager
(202) 797-7148
j_watson@howard.edu
   
Cook Hall
Mervin Augustin
Residence Hall Manager
(202) 806-7392
mervin.augustin@bison.howard.edu

Slowe Hall
Mr. Kenyatta A. Hobson
Residence Hall Manager
(202) 806-7381
khobson@howard.edu

    

College Hall North
Ms.Tiffani Loiseau
2229 4th Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20059

(888) 600-4660
tloiseau@campusapts.com

College Hall South
2205 4th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660
nheard@campusapts.com

Environmental Services

  • Main Office: (202) 806-7112
  • Mr. Don Brown, Assistant Director of Environmental Management
  • Ms. Edith Misher, Operations Manager for Environmental Services
  • Ms. Gina Harmon, Administrative Assistant for Maintenance Services