Residence Life Home

Living on Campus

Prospective Students

Off-Campus Housing

Staff/Contact Info

Calendar

Forms

Site Index, A-Z

Residence Hall Handbook

Staff & Contact Info

Main Office

Residence Hall Community Directors & Managers

    
Bethune Annex
Fred Dean
Community Director
(202) 806-6001
fdean@Howard.edu
Drew Hall
Lamar White
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7379
lamar.white@howard.edu
    

Carver Hall
Brian Huggins
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7833
bhuggins@bison.howard.edu

Howard Plaza Towers (East & West)
Mr. Larry Frelow
Property Manager
(202) 797-7148
lfrelow@howard.edu
   
Cook Hall
Mr. Frederick Dean
Community Director
(202) 806-7392
fdean@Howard.edu

Slowe Hall
Mr. Kenyatta A. Hobson
Community Director
(202) 806-7381
khobson@howard.edu

   

Mays Hall
Terence Mayo
Graduate Assistant
(202) 806-0500
terence.mayo@bison.howard.edu

Tubman Quadrangle
Ms. Kini Spady
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7388
kspady@howard.edu
    
College North Hall
2229 4th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660
nheard@campusapts.com
College South Hall
2205 4th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660
nheard@campusapts.com

Environmental Services

  • Main Office: (202) 806-7112
  • Mr. Don Brown, Assistant Director of Environmental Management
  • Ms. Edith Misher, Operations Manager for Environmental Services
  • Ms. Gina Harmon, Administrative Assistant for Maintenance Services