Residence Life Home

Living on Campus

Prospective Students

Off-Campus Housing

Staff/Contact Info

Calendar

Forms

Site Index, A-Z

Residence Hall Handbook

Staff & Contact Info

Main Office Staff

Joseph Emanuel

Rosalyn Ford

Paulette Porter

Timothy McDougle

 

Community Directors & Managers

    
Bethune Annex
Lavalla Wilson, PhD
Community Director
(202) 806-6001
l_j_wilson@howard.edu
Meridian Hill Hall
Mr. Kenyatta A. Hobson
Community Director
(202) 806-4114
khobson@howard.edu
    

Carver Hall
Brian Huggins
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7833
bhuggins@bison.howard.edu

Howard Plaza Towers (East & West)
Mr. Larry Frelow
Property Manager
(202) 797-7148
lfrelow@howard.edu
   
Cook Hall
Mr. Frederick Dean
Community Director
(202) 806-7392
fdean@Howard.edu

Slowe Hall
Timothy McDougle
Community Director
(202) 806-7381
tmcdougle@howard.edu

   

Drew Hall
Lamar White
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7379
lamar.white@howard.edu

Tubman Quadrangle
Ms. Kini Spady
Graduate Community Director
(202) 806-7388
kspady@howard.edu
    

Mays Hall
Rashid Hughes
Graduate Assistant
(202) 806-0943
Rashid.hughes@gmail.com

 
    

Environmental Services

(202) 806-7112

Mr. Don Brown, Assistant Director of Environmental Management
Ms. Edith Misher, Operations Manager for Environmental Services
Ms. Gina Harmon, Administrative Assistant for Maintenance Services