RJB HOME | PROGRAMS | NEWSLETTERS | STAFF DIRECTORY | SITE INDEX | FEEDBACK | HU HOME
Ralph J. Bunche Center Howard University

Staff Directory

The Ralph J. Bunche International Affairs Center
Howard University
2218 6th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
Voice: (202) 806-4363
Fax:    (202) 387-6951
Position/
Name
Voice E-Mail
Director
Horace G. Dawson, Jr.
(202) 806-4363 hdawson@howard.edu
Deputy Director
Harold A. Scott, Jr.
(202) 806-5952 hascott@howard.edu
Programs Manager
Lanisa S. Kitchiner
(202) 806-5909 Lkitchiner@howard.edu      
Special Projects Officer
Howard Hardy
(202) 806-9239 hhardy@howard.edu
Study Abroad, Director
Betty J. Aikens
(202) 806-5902 baikens@howard.edu
Diplomat-in-Residence
Barbara Cummings
(202) 806-5904 bcummings@howard.edu
Program Director, Charles B. Rangel Program           Patricia H. Scroggs (202) 806-6493 pscroggs@howard.edu 

Program Assistant, Charles B. Rangel Program
Vanessa Rozier

(202) 806-4367 vrozier@howard.edu 

About the Center | Bunche Center Newsletter | Programs  | International Affairs Links
International Affairs Summer Enrichment Program | Patricia Roberts Harris Public Affairs Program | The Globe
Opportunities for HU Students | Study Abroad

 

 

2001 Howard University, all rights reserved.
Ralph J. Bunche International Affairs Center, Howard University
2218 Sixth Street, NW, Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 806-4363   Fax: (202) 387-6951 or (202) 806-5424
Contacts - WWW Disclaimer