RJB HOME | PROGRAMS | NEWSLETTERS | STAFF DIRECTORY | SITE INDEX | FEEDBACK | HU HOME
Ralph J. Bunche Center Howard University

Staff Directory

The Ralph J. Bunche International Affairs Center
Howard University
2218 6th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
Voice: (202) 806-4363
Fax: (202) 387-6951
Position/
Name
Voice E-Mail
Director
Horace G. Dawson, Jr.
(202) 806-4363 hdawson@howard.edu
Deputy Director
Harold A. Scott, Jr.
(202) 806-6592 hascott@howard.edu
Consultant
Howard Hardy
(202) 806-5902 hhardy@howard.edu
Administrative Assistant
Joyce Clark Stewart
(202) 806-4363 j_clark@howard.edu
Administrative Assistant
Carolyn M. King
(Patricia Roberts Harris)
(202) 806-5951 cmking@howard.edu
Study Abroad Director
Betty J. Aikens
(202) 806-5918 baikens@howard.edu
Diplomat-in-Residence
Nicholas M. Williams
(202) 806-4363 n_m_williams@howard.edu

 

About the Center | Bunche Center Newsletter | Programs  | International Affairs Links
International Affairs Summer Enrichment Program | Patricia Roberts Harris Public Affairs Program | The Globe
Opportunities for HU Students | Study Abroad

 

 

2001 Howard University, all rights reserved.
Ralph J. Bunche International Affairs Center, Howard University
2218 Sixth Street, NW, Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 806-4363   Fax: (202) 387-6951 or (202) 806-5424
Contacts - WWW Disclaimer