School of Education

FacultyDirectory | Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Last Name

First Name

Dept

Work Number

E-mail

Adigwe Patrick HDPES 806.7350 adigwep@aol.com
Al-Uqdah Shareefah HDPES 806.6685 shareefah.aluqdah@howard.edu
Anderson Kenneth C & I 806.7343 kenneth.anderson@howard.edu
Arrington Alpheus ELPS 806.7342  

Bond

Helen

C & I

806.5299

hbond@howard.edu

Bonner Wilma C & I 865.0117 Wilma.bonner@howard.edu
Briggs Candyce HDPES 806.7350 candycebriggs@gmail.com
Briscoe Shirelle HDPES 806.7350  
Brooks Michael ELPS 806.7342  
Brown Andrae' HDPES 806.7350 AndraeLBrown@aol.com
Cadet Jean Paul ELPS 806.7342  
Clifton Nicole ELPS 806.7342  
Ebanks Mercedes HDPES 806.5780 mEbanks@howard.edu

Elbedour

Salman

HDPES

806.6412

selbedour@howard.edu

Ellison Constance HDPES 806.7794 cellison@howard.edu

Fenwick

Leslie

Dean

806.7334

lfenwick@howard.edu

Ferguson

Angela

HDPES

806.6015

adferguson@howard.edu

Freeman

Kimberley

HDPES

806-5057

kefreeman@howard.edu

Hairston Joe ELPS 806.7060 joe.hairston@howard.edu
Hughes Gerunda C & I 865.0207 ghughes@howard.edu

Irving

Marilyn

C & I

806.5051

mirving@howard.edu

Jackson James C & I 806.6703 jt_jackson@howard.edu
Jenkins Kellee C & I 806-7339 kellee.jenkins@howard.edu
Jones Denisha C & I 806.6764 denisha.jones@howard.edu

Jones

Vinetta

C & I

806.5298

vcjones729@aol.com
v_jones@howard.edu

Khalil Deena C & I 806.6501 Khalil.Deena@gmail.com
Kier Meredith C & I 806.5950 meredith.kier@howard.edu

LaPoint

Velma

HDPES

806.6514

vlapoint@howard.edu

Malone Celeste HDPES 865.0615 celeste.malone@howard.edu
Middleton Kyndra HDPES 806.5342 kyndra.middleton@howard.edu
Morales Melody HDPES 806.6515 drmjmorales@gmail.com
Orr Verna ELPS 806.7342 verna.orr@howard.edu

Oyemade Bailey

Ura Jean

HDPES

806.8606

jeanbaileyphd@aol.com

Pierce Mildred Dean 806.6016 mildred.pierce@howard.edu

Rashid

Hakim M.

HDPES

865.0613

hrashid@howard.edu

Reed

Gregory

HDPES

806.5334

g_reed@howard.edu
gregkreed@yahoo.com

Ricks Elizabeth HDPES 806.7794 elizabethdricks@gmail.com
Rodriguez Cristobel ELPS 806.6013 cristobal.rodriguez@howard.edu

Saravanabhavan

RC

ELPS

806.5782

rsaravanabhavan@howard.edu

Stevenson Zollie ELPS 806.7354 zollie.stevenson@howard.edu

Stills

Aaron

HDPES

806.7345

astills@howard.edu

Thomas

Veronica

HDPES

806.9093

vthomas@howard.edu

Toldson

Ivory

HDPES

806.6410 806.8120

itoldson@howard.edu

Turner J. Fidel Dean 806.7523 johnnie.f.turner@howard.edu
Washington Kevin HDPES 806.6410 washingtonkev@yahoo.com
White Eleanor ELPS 806.7342  

Willliams

Dawn

ELPS

806.7342

dgwilliams@howard.edu

Woodson Kamilah HDPES 806.5633 kwoodson@howard.edu

 

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Dept

Work Phone

E-mail

Allen Vanessa ELP 806.7102 vatraze@yahoo.com
Ateke Elaina TRIO 806.5132 eateke@bison.howard.edu
Barry Mariam Dean 806.7334 mariam.barry@howard.edu

Beete

Rhonda

ELP

806.7102

rbeete@howard.edu

Black

Naomi A.

ELPS

806.7342

nblack@howard.edu

Blake

Marie

DCAWP

806.7524

dcawp@howard.edu or blakemblake@cs.com

Boone Rosalie DCAWP 806.7524 rboone@howard.edu

Bowden

Vanessa

CAPSTONE

806.8497

vbb@capstoneinstitute.org

Boykin

Wade A.

CAPSTONE

806.8484

aboykin@howard.edu

Burrel Alexandra Dean 806.5783 alexandra.burrel@howard.edu

Daley

Rosalee

CDAR

806.8600

rmorris@cdar.howard.edu

Daley Patrick Dean 806.6021 patricka.daley@howard.edu
Deshazor Leeroy ELP 806.7102 ldeshazor@howard.edu

Elbedour

Jennifer

Dean

806.7352

jelbedour@howard.edu

Faison

Crystal

CAPSTONE

806.8489

ccfaison@capstoneinstitute.org

Hall Terra TRIO 806.5132 t_n_hall@howard.edu

Harper

Joyce R.

ELP

806.7102

jrharper@howard.edu

Harris

June

C & I

806.7343

jlharris@howard.edu

Hill

Joseph

TRIO

806.5132

jhill@howard.edu

Hill

Lenda

JNE

806.8121

lphill@howard.edu

Hodges Candra Dean 806.7334 candra.hodges@howard.edu
January-Vance Katina C&I 865.0118 katina.januaryvance@howard.edu
Jarrett Georgina HDPES 806.7351 gjarrett@howard.edu
Johnson Sabrena TRIO 806.5132 sabrena.johnson@howard.edu

Joseph

Cynthia

JNE

806.8120

cjjoseph@howard.edu

Kelly Judith DCAWP 806.7524 jukelly@aol.com

Lee

Verilyn

ELP

806.7102

v_lee @howard.edu

Maxie

Theresa

ELP

806.7102

tmaxie@howard.edu

Middleton Marsha CDAR 806.8600 marsha19kaye@yahoo.com
Price Dionna ELP 806.7102 dionna.price@howard.edu
Robin Brenda TRIO 806.5132 brenda.robin@howard.edu

Sawney

Eulis

ELP

806.7102

esawney@howard.edu

Tate-Jackson

Frazier

HDPES

806.7350

fjackson@howard.edu

Warrick-Bell Joseph TRIO 806.5132 joseph.warrick-bell@howard.edu

Wilson

Benjamin

Dean

806.7353

Edadmin@howard.edu


Back to Top [+]