School of Education Leadership Team


fenwick

Dean
Dr. Leslie T. Fenwick
ASA 105
202.806.7340
lfenwick@howard.edu


TurnerJF

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Dr. J. Fidel Turner, Jr.
ASA 104
202.806.7523
johnnie.f.turner@howard.edu


johnson

Associate Dean for Assessment and Program Review
Dr. Gregory Reed
ASA 104
202.806.5334
g_reed@howard.edu


PierceM

Director of Alumni Relations and Corporate Outreach
Dr. Mildred Pierce
ASA 107
202.806.6016
mildred.pierce@howard.edu

mriving

Associate Dean for Research and Sponsored Programs
Dr. Marilyn Irving
ASA 126
202.806.5051
mirving@howard.edu


Dr. Anderson

Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Kenneth Anderson
ASA 203
202.806.7343
kenneth.anderson@howard.edu
curriculum vita


dwilliams

Chair, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Dr. Dawn G. Williams
ASA 223
202.806.7342
dgwilliams@howard.edu
curriculum vita


kefreeman_small

Interim Chair, Department of Human Development and Psychoeducational Studies
Dr. Kimberley E. Freeman
ASA 301
202.806.7351
kefreeman@howard.edu
curriculum vita


Back to Top [+]