CAR Home | Director | Faculty

The Center for Academic Reinforcement (CAR)
Faculty Profile

Sharon_Fletcher

Sharon Fletcher
Reading Instructor
ASB 101
202.806.7994
sfletcher@howard.edu
curriculum vita

MA, Bowie State University, Secondary Education(1975)

 

Izolda_Fotiyeva

Izolda Fotiyeva
Mathematics Instructor
ASB 107
202.806.7623
ifotiyeva@howard.edu
curriculum vita

 

Rackham Goodlett
Rackham Goodlett
Mathematics Instructor
ASB 116
202.806.7627
rgoodlett@howard.edu
curriculum vita

MS, Howard University, Mathematics (1972)

 

Janét Griffin
Janét Griffin
English/Study Skills Instructor
ASB 105
202.806.7635
jgriffin@howard.edu
curriculum vita

MA, Howard University, English (1974)

 

Thomas Lawson

Thomas Lawson
Mathematics Instructor
ASB 107
202.806.5322
tlawson@howard.edu
curriculum vita

MS, Howard University, Mathematics (1970)

 

Elizabeth M.A. Sawyerr, Ph.D.
Elizabeth M.A. Sawyerr, PhD
Reading Instructor
ASB 102
202.806.9896
esawyerr@howard.edu
curriculum vita

PhD, Howard University, Linguistics (1992)

 

Cynthia Storrs

Cynthia Storrs
Mathematics Instructor
ASB 114
202.806.5314
cstorrs@howard.edu
curriculum vita

MS, Howard University, Mathematics (1975)

 

Carmen Subryan, Ph.D.

Carmen Subryan, PhD
Writing Instructor
ASB 102
202.806.7787
csubryan@howard.edu
curriculum vita

PhD, Howard University, English (1983)

 


Back to Top [+]