Participants

Claudia C. Marin-Artieda
Principal Investigator

Associate Professor
Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Phone: 202 806 6580
Email: cmarin@howard.edu
Alt Email: hucmmarin@gmail.com




Xing Han
Postdoctoral Associate

Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Phone: 202 806 6580
Email: xing.han@howard.edu


Amedebrhan Asfaw
Graduate research assistant

Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Email: anedebrha@gmail.com


Pedro Rechsteiner
Undergraduate research assistant

Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Email: pedrorechs@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Calado
Undergraduate research assistant

Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Email: pedrocalado22@gmail.com

Sajeeda Chin
Undergraduate research assistant

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2015

Email: sajeeda.chin@gmail.com

Paquilla Jones
Undergraduate research assistant

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2015

Email: p.jones921@gmail.com

Kara Kea
Undergraduate researcher

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2013

Email: kara.kea@gmail.com

Mathu' Davis
Undergraduate researcher

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2013

Email: mathu09@sbcglobal.net

Bria Crawford
Undergraduate researcher

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2014

Email: boc1092@aol.com

Taylor Valencia
Ambassador program coordinator
2013-2014

Howard University
B.S. Civil Engineering, May 2014

Email: taylorlvalencia@gmail.com

Antonio McMichael
Web Developer

Howard University
B.S. Systems & Computer Science, December 2013

Email: antonio_mcmichael@hotmail.com


Diego Buitrago
Graduate Student- webpage supporter

Howard University
Civil Engineering
2300 6th Street, NW
Lewis K. Downing Bldg., Room 1026
Washington, DC 20059

Email: diegobuitrago1@gmail.com