Professional / Administrative Staff

Main Phone Number: 202-806-6870  -   Crisis line: 202 345-6709

 

Ayana Watkins-Northern, Ph.D.

Director of the University Counseling Services

 

Name

E-mail Address

Telephone

Branch-Miles, Nathania

nbranch-miles@Howard.edu

202-806-6871

Carruthers, Mirta Lisso

mlcarruthers@howard.edu

202-806-5711

Draughn, Cherene

cdraughn@howard.edu

202 806-6870

Gray, Ekwenzi

ekwgray@howard.edu

202-806-5708

Hummings, Marcus

mhummings@howard.edu

202 806-6423

Jackson-Lampley, Stacey

sljackson@howard.edu

202 806-6872

Neamo, Bridgett S.

bridgett.neamo@howard.edu

202 806-6425

Noskova, Anastasia

anastasia.noskova@howard.edu

202 806-6490

Lee, Victoria

vlee@howard.edu

202 806-6445

Watkins-Northern, Ayana

awatkins-northern@howard.edu

202 806-7733

Training Staff

 

Last updated July, 2014