Professional / Administrative Staff

Main Phone Number: 202-806-6870  -   Crisis line: 202 345-6709

 

Ayana Watkins-Northern, Ph.D. Director of University Counseling Services

 

Name
E-mail Address
Telephone
Branch Miles, Nathania nbranch-miles@Howard.edu 202-806-6871
Carruthers, Mirta Lissomlcarruthers@howard.edu202-806-5711
Draughn, Cherenecdraughn@howard.edu202 806-6870
Gray, Ekwenzi ekwgray@howard.edu 202-806-5708
Hummings, Marcusmhummings@howard.edu202 806-6423
Jackson-Lampley, Staceysljackson@howard.edu 202 806-6872

Neamo, Bridgett S.

bridgett.neamo@howard.edu 202 806-6425
Noscova, Anastasia   202 806-6490
Lee, Victoria vlee@howard.edu202 806-6445
Watkins-Northern, Ayanaawatkins-northern@howard.edu 202 806-7733

Last updated October, 2013